h1

excuses, excuses

November 28, 2007

I regret that I haven’t posted in a couple days, and that I won’t be able to for at least a couple more.  Along with the rest of the fifth year architects at my school, I have the second of 3 thesis pinups this Friday.  As its a major benchmark, I want to accomplish as much as possible before then, and to do so means holding off on posting until the weekend.

I appreciate everyone who has read a bit and given this blog a shot; it’s been a rewarding experience so far and I’ve received some encouraging feedback.   I look forward to continuing to post, comment, and otherwise participate in the vibrant sustainability and design blogospheres, as well as achieve a balance between a posting schedule and the rest of my life :).

2 comments

  1. might i ask what your thesis is on?


  2. I’ll post about it soon 🙂



Leave a Reply

